Summer Fun

Our summer is filling in quickly! Summers are normally pretty packed, but we have a few other things that we added in this year. What a summer it’ll be! We have Brianna’s High school graduation, Kristin & Brianna’s birthday,  one eighteen and the other twenty-three, a family wedding, our 21st Anniversary and a few family reunions! And quite a few other things… It is going to be crazy but a summer full of fun and I wouldn’t trade it for the world!! 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Summer Fun

  1. jenferg11 says:

    I can’t get over how close it is! I just had spring break and was reminded of how wonderful having time off is. I can’t wait. It sounds like you will have much to celebrate this summer.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. elsie says:

    The days will zip by with so many events scheduled. I hope you have time to relax too.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. peteacher1 says:

    Wow – what a stacked calendar with some very important events! Congrats and enjoy!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. LSquared says:

    Yikes. I realize my summer is filling, too. The real tricky bit is to figure out my schedule at work for the month of May. Nuts. Then summer will be a breeze.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment