Heat

Today I run outside and again get blasted with below freezing temperatures,(that I am so sick of) climb in my truck start it up and get ready to head to work and guess what…..yes, I have no heat. Yay for me. As I drive to work (thank god I bundle up) in my cold truck, I call my husband and ask him if he can fix it? His reply “Don’t you know I can fix anything?” Oh lord, I forgot who I was talking to. The parts are ordered and I should have heat by this weekend! After all, my broken heat was just an excuse so I could call my husband and have a good laugh!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Heat

  1. elsie says:

    Lucky you to have a fix-it-kind-of-guy! Just when the heat is fixed, the weather will warm, then it will be air conditioning needing attention. đŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. LSquared says:

    It is good to have a laugh and see how good your husband is to you. Helps with the cold.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

